Blueprint Themes

In preschool we follow the Blueprint curriculum, which includes 10 themes:

Theme 1: Welcome to School

Theme 2: Living Together

Theme 3: People, Places, and Pets 

Theme 4: Markets and Food

Theme 5: Changes Around Us

        We are currently on theme 5. In this theme, the children study animals and their homes and habitats, including learning about what people and animals need to survive. Children also explore the seasons and seasonal change, and how these affect animals and plants, focusing on how animals prepare for the winter.  

Theme 6: Daily Life in Many Lands

Theme 7: Folk Stories on the Farm

Theme 8: Measure Up

Theme 9: Plants, Seeds, and Gardens

Theme 10: Pond life


Design by HandsomeWeb