Harrisonburg High School Marching Band
Boosters Officers 2013-2014
President:                  Clark Upton emcupton@hotmail.com
Vice President:          Greta Willis gwillis@packagingcorp.com
Secretary:                  Brooke Blankenship brooke.brosious@gmail.com
Treasurer:                 Louise Pierson lpierson@rockingham.k12.va.us
Co-Treasurer:           Michele Cavoto cavotofamily@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer:           Jackie Rohrer rohrerja@comcast.net
Please contact any of us with questions/comments…
Thank you for your support or our HHS Marching Blue Streaks!